It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content
110 W. Rosedale Ave, West Chester, PA 19383 - Phone: 610.436.2242

WCU Campus Store Hours 12/9/19 - 12/15/19 Hours
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 4pm
Sunday 9am - 2pm




Check below for Special Hours

Special Hours will be listed here Hours


WCU Campus Store Staff
Steve Manella Store Manager smannella@wcupa.edu 610-436-2317
Dave Urbany Textbook Manager durbany@wcupa.edu 610-436-2358
Susan Sheridan Assistant Store Manager ssheridan@wcupa.edu 610-436-2665
Elise Cameron Merchandiser ecameron@wcupa.edu 610-436-2244
Anne Fisher Assistant Merchandiser afisher2@wcupa.edu 610-436-2244
Dot Martin Head Cashier / Cash Room Supervisor dmartin4@wcupa.edu 610-436-2049
Lori Scholly Inventory Controller dscholly@wcupa.edu 610-436-2050
Ryan McCormack Webstore Manager rmccormack@wcupa.edu 610-436-2735

Store Hours/Address

Monday - Friday: 8am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 4pm
Sunday: 9am - 2pm


110 W. Rosedale Ave.
West Chester, PA 19383
610.436.2242

Privacy and Disclaimer
I.2.B